I'm a potato

 ”Once in awhile, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale.” 

I’m a sucker for romance  that’s why I really love weddings! The last time, was when I was a Bridesmaid for my Cousin’s wedding, I swear, that was not really a nice experience, my make up was over the top and I can’t even comprehend how I manage to fit in my dress. Well, at least I was able to experience that.

This time was my friend from my previous work at a Korean Teaching Center. She was my trainer and then as time went by, just like the usual story, we became friends until we changed work. I was really excited that day because Karen, Abi and Aecel were also coming and I haven’t seen them for months!

It was a simple yet a beautiful wedding.

Image

Image

our table filled with rose petals. =)

Image

I…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

