BeAuty BeHind a WoMan

image

I know I am not the only one who wonders why as women we can barely get along? All the bitchiness that comes from distrust, hatred, jealousy, disloyalty and bitterness are all the qualities that makes us not “beautiful” as women. I have had my fair share of those ugly qualities towards my fellow sisters & I have definately received it a great deal back also. I have to admit sometimes certain people just need to get the boot out of your life to allow yourself to grow into a better person. The question you need to ask yourself is, what are you learning from it?Do you feel like you are just continously choosing the wrong set of friends?Does this change how you are now towards other women today?

image

As a child I faced bullying in both primary & secondary school, often being called “a skinny bi$%!”I wouldn’t…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

