Views of Norway

By norwegianretro on Instagram with #visitnorway http://instagr.am/p/Uth-agAgS3/ My number 5 shot of my hometown #oslo . I was challenged by my friend @lpevtj01 to participate in the #5shotchallenge showing you all 5 photos with the theme “my hometown”. This is a #sunset pic from one of the many #nature destinations surrounding Oslo (practically on my “doorstep”). I love #hiking in this area, and now in the #winter #crosscountry #skiing . Have a wonderful evening :)) #water_perfection #ic_water #rebel_sky #scenery #landscape #fabscape #fabshots #insta_crew #openfeed #norway #visitnorway #visitoslo #stakkarsoss #bestofnorway #i_love_norway #ignorway #pure_nature #pure_landscape

View original post

Leave a Reply

